Gerrards Cross Cricket Club

Gerrards Cross Cricket Club - Saturday 2XI Results 2021

Saturday 2nd XI Results 2021
(click the result to view the scorecard)

Date Opposition Venue Time Type Result
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Club Game Home 12:00 Friendly  
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Harefield 2 Home 12:00 Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Chesham 2 Away 12:00 Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Farnham Royal Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 15 May 2021 Burnham 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 22 May 2021 NPL Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 29 May 2021 Wraysbury Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 05 Jun 2021 OMT Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Harefield 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 19 Jun 2021 High Wycombe 3 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Slough 3 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Stoke Green 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Farnham Royal Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Burnham 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 24 Jul 2021 NPL Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wraysbury Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 07 Aug 2021 OMT Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Harefield 2 Home 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 21 Aug 2021 High Wycombe 3 Away 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Slough 3 Home 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Stoke Green 2 Away 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b