Gerrards Cross Cricket Club

Gerrards Cross Cricket Club - Saturday 2XI Results 2020

Saturday 2nd XI Results 2020

Date Opposition Venue Time Type Result
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Harefield 2 Home 13:00 Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chesham 2 Away 12:00 Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Kew 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Chalfont St. Giles Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Marlow 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Ickenham 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Cookham Dean 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Beaconsfield 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Ruislip Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Taplow 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Harpsden Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Kew 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Chalfont St. Giles Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Marlow 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Ickenham 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Cookham Dean 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield 2 Away 12:30 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Ruislip Home 12:30 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Taplow 2 Home 12:30 TVCL Div. 4b
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Harpsden Away 12:30 TVCL Div. 4b