Gerrards Cross Cricket Club

Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Saturday 1XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Burnham(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Reading(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 89 runs (DLS)
Sat 11 May 2019 Slough 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 141 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Wargrave(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 52 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 North Maidenhead(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Falkland(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 High Wycombe 2(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 92 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Drawn
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Cove(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Drawn
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hayes(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Drawn
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Stoke Green(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Drawn
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Slough 2(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wargrave(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 88 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 North Maidenhead(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 5 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Falkland(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 2 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 High Wycombe 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 112 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Boyne Hill(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Cove(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hayes(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1 Won by 111 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Stoke Green(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 1 Won by 5 wickets