Gerrards Cross Cricket Club

Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Saturday 1XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Harefield(A) Away12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chesham(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 North Maidenhead(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Stoke Green(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Cove(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Ickenham(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Cookham Dean(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Beaconsfield (H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Slough 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Falkland(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Inter-Club Game(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Stoke Green(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1
Fri 24 Jul 2020 MCC(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Cove(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Ickenham(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Boyne Hill(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Cookham Dean(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 1
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield (A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Slough 2(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Falkland(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 1
Sat 12 Sep 2020 North Maidenhead(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1