Gerrards Cross Cricket Club

Gerrards Cross Cricket Club - Saturday 2XI Results

Saturday 2nd XI Results 2019

Date Opposition Venue Time Type Result
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Burnham 2 Away 12:00 Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Chesham 2 Home 13:00 Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Burnham 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 18 May 2019 Kew 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 25 May 2019 Taplow Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 01 Jun 2019 NPL Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 08 Jun 2019 High Wycombe 3 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wraysbury Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Datchet 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Chiswick & Whitton Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 06 Jul 2019 OMT Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Burnham 2 Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Kew 2 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Taplow Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 03 Aug 2019 NPL Home 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 10 Aug 2019 High Wycombe 3 Away 13:00 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wraysbury Home 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Datchet 2 Away 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Chiswick & Whitton Home 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 07 Sep 2019 OMT Away 12:30 TVCL Div. 3b