Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2015SloughHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 25 Apr 2015BurnhamAway13:00Friendly Lost by 75 runs
Sat 02 May 2015CheshamAway13:00Friendly Won by 2 wickets
Mon 04 May 2015BurnhamAway14:00T20 Won by 17 runs
Sat 09 May 2015CoveHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League Won by 132 runs
Sat 16 May 2015AmershamAway11:30League Lost by 68 runs
Sat 23 May 2015DintonAway11:30League Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 25 May 2015HorspathHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 14:00T20 Won by 10 wickets
Sat 30 May 2015Shipton-under-WychwoodHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Jun 2015FinchampsteadAway11:30League
Sat 13 Jun 2015DatchetHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2015Great & Little TewAway11:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2015Buckingham TownHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League
Sat 04 Jul 2015Aston RowantAway11:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2015CoveAway11:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2015AmershamHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2015DintonHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League
Sun 26 Jul 2015SloughAway (Banbury CC)TBCT20
Sat 01 Aug 2015Shipton-under-WychwoodAway11:30League
Sat 08 Aug 2015FinchampsteadHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30League
Sat 15 Aug 2015DatchetAway11:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2015Great & Little TewHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2015Buckingham TownAway11:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2015Aston RowantHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:00League