Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Under 13A Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 29 Apr 2015High Wycombe CCAway (HWCC Green Dragon Lane)6pmCup
Mon 25 May 2015Amersham CCHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 6pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2015Hawridge & CholesburyHome (Thorpe House School Playing Fields) CancelledLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2015Beaconsfield CCAway (Beaconsfield CC (pitch 2))10amLeague
Tue 09 Jun 2015Marlow Town Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) CancelledLeague
Wed 17 Jun 2015Great KingshillAway (Great Kingshill CC)6pmLeague
Fri 19 Jun 2015Stony StratfordHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 6pmCup
Tue 23 Jun 2015High Wycombe CCAway (West Wycombe CC)6pmLeague
Wed 01 Jul 2015Great KingshillHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) Bucks Cup Final6pmCup
Thu 02 Jul 2015Chesham CCAway (Chesham CC)6pmLeague
Fri 24 Jul 2015CublingtonHome (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) Bucks CB League play-off6pmLeague
Tue 28 Jul 2015Essex Away (ECB National Knockout Cup)2pmCup