Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Saturday 2XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Uxbridge 2(A) Away12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Chesham 2(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Chiswick & Whitton(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b Won by 5 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Ruislip(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Datchet 2(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b Won by 5 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Sonning(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 NPL(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ickenham(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b Lost by 100 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Kew 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Tring Park 2(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b Drawn
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Burnham 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b Won by 10 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Chiswick & Whitton(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b Won by 4 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Ruislip(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Datchet 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sonning(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 04 Aug 2018 NPL(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ickenham(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Kew 2(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tring Park 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 3b
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Burnham 2(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 3b