Gerrards Cross Cricket Club Saturday 1XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Burnham(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Chesham(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Stoke Green(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 111 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Slough 2(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 North Maidenhead(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Cove(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Falkland(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Cookham Dean(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Boyne Hill(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 13 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Reading(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 76 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Henley 2(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Drawn
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Stoke Green(A) Away11:30TVCL Div. 1 Drawn
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Slough 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 4 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 North Maidenhead(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 6 wickets
Fri 27 Jul 2018 MCC(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 11:30Friendly Abandoned
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Cove(A) Away13:00TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Falkland(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 13:00TVCL Div. 1 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Cookham Dean(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1 Won by 5 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 112 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Reading(A) Away12:30TVCL Div. 1 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Henley 2(H) Home (Gerrards Cross Sports Club) 12:30TVCL Div. 1 Won by 6 wickets